Tickets

    • Zoek in de omgeving van
    • of selecteer
    • of
Datum Productie Locatie Tickets

Afgelopen voorstellingen

Wednesday 04 Nov 2020 20:00 Een Lola site Dok Noord, Gent
De Expeditie
Thursday 05 Nov 2020 20:00 Een Lola site Dok Noord, Gent
De Expeditie
Friday 06 Nov 2020 20:00 Een Lola site Dok Noord, Gent
De Expeditie
Saturday 07 Nov 2020 20:00 Een Lola site Dok Noord, Gent
De Expeditie
Wednesday 11 Nov 2020 20:00 Een Lola site Dok Noord, Gent
De Expeditie
Thursday 12 Nov 2020 20:00 Een Lola site Dok Noord, Gent
De Expeditie
Friday 13 Nov 2020 20:00 Een Lola site Dok Noord, Gent
De Expeditie
Saturday 14 Nov 2020 20:00 Een Lola site Dok Noord, Gent
De Expeditie
Saturday 14 Nov 2020 20:15 Marinus Akkerstraat 1H, 8020 Waardamme
Brouwerij Stokhove (Waardamme)
Wednesday 18 Nov 2020 20:00 Een Lola site Dok Noord, Gent
De Expeditie
Thursday 19 Nov 2020 20:00 Een Lola site Dok Noord, Gent
De Expeditie
Friday 20 Nov 2020 20:00 Een Lola site Dok Noord, Gent
De Expeditie
Saturday 21 Nov 2020 20:00 Een Lola site Dok Noord, Gent
De Expeditie